Sanaya Karkaria

by

They call me:
Sanaya Karkaria

Birthday:
18th June

You can find me at:
sanaya26@hotmail.com

My life before AMC:
Sophia’s was lotta fun. 5 years of great experiences & friendships.

What made you choose AMC/ what did you want to do? 
Interesting Course I guess!!

What did you do? (Flashback)
Single Major in English Literature from Sophia College.

Any turning points while doing AMC:
Being in UK for the final semester was a great experience. I think the best semester of AMC was when we went to UK. The students, the life there, the accommodations, working there, the food, the drinks & of course the FIGHTS! There has never been a dull moment there. As a matter of fact someone should post an article of life in UK. Aditya, please be of some assistance.

After AMC:
Traveled a bit!! Joint the company I am presently working for.

And today…
Vertical Manager for North America in an e-business company. Tons of work, busy schedules, odd hours, meetings, meetings and more meetings.

Any special powers gained by your prolonged expose to WLC?
I wouldn’t call my term at WLC prolonged.

Leave a comment